Fandom

Creepypasta Wiki

Comments0

Hi guys!

Gunnerk17 October 23, 2014 User blog:Gunnerk17

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

So basically I'm writing this to tell you about myself.

My name's Gunner. I was born and raised in The Asscrack of Nowhere, Ohio. (Actually Northwest Ohio, just the rural area.) I'm nearly 17 (just a couple months basically).

Appearance: 6'2", black (short-ish) hair, brown eyes, and built pretty decent. Hobbies: School football, skateboarding, drawing, and of course writing.

I've had an interest in writing since I was about 12 or maybe 13. I wrote short stories, non-fiction ghost books, and little faux-newspapers. I matured a bit and started writing for a purpose when I discovered Creepypasta. At that point I became serious with my stories. I made more advanced plot lines, twists, character development, and in-depth describing.

My Style of Writing: Basic character development. I allow the story to go on to show what kind of person the narrator is. I write more first-person POV than anything else. More meaty story, less dialogue. I rarely write dialogue and if I do it's a very brief.

I have two Pastas on this site. 'Country Living' and 'Hole to Hell'. Country Living is a knock-off personal Rake story. Hole to Hell is a bit harder to describe.

Well, that's all! Thanks for reading if you did and I hope to contribute more to this wiki!

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki